Tanu Weds Manu

rating:(2.5/5)
Release date
February 25, 2011
  • Starring
    R. Madhavan, Jimmy Shergill, Deepak Dobriyal, Eijaz Khan, Swara Bhaskar, Kangana Ranaut
  • Director
    Aanand Rai
Posted on March 9, 2011, in Young India Rocking. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. I was trying to remember how I found your post – Tanu Weds Manu Young India Reformer – but I don’t remember. I think other people may be interested in reading it as well, so I bookmarked this page – https://ypowers.wordpress.com/2011/03/09/tanu-weds-manu/ – on Digg.com. I hope you don’t mind.

  2. youngindiareformer

    not at all.thanks for your concern.

  3. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  4. its good as your other articles : D, thankyou for putting up.

  5. Thanks for discussing superb informations. Your websiteis thus cool. Were astounded by the important items that you’ve about it blog. This reveals precisely how nicely a person perceive this specific subject. Bookmarked this web page, will are available backfor added articles. An individual, my partner, ROCK! I stumbled upon simply the data I already searched in all of the places and couldn? big t discover. Such a ideal web page. I desire this web web page and your website will doubtless be among my brand new favorite types. I like this fabulous web page given and has given me some form of dedication to possess success for a number of purpose, therefore thanks.

  6. Hi , Many thanks for your blog post, how do you blog about a large number of matters but it not be dull?

  7. I really don’t want to appear like I am sucking up, but I simply would like to share this really is a very good posting. I’ve been really working incredibly diligently for the last two or three long years to actually pay off pretty much all of my personal financial debts so I can leave my job and then run a blog as a business.

  8. Hey, I LOVE this site just thought i’d let you know XD

  9. yay google is my world beater assisted me to find this great web site ! .

  10. I am so happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  11. Where by Could My spouse and I Discover Much the same Info Related to this kind of subject matter. . .

  12. Even though this subject may be incredibly touchy for most folks, my opinion is that there has to be a middle or common ground that we all can find. I do value that youve added related and intelligent commentary right here though. Thank you!

  13. Hey! That’s a extremely nice post. I’m very sure Ill recommend it to my co-workers.Should you publish extra posts please email them to me.

  14. Im impressed. I dont think Ive met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. Youre truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog youve got here.

Please Leave a Reply

